Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Elm

5 rating

!Love my hair cut every time!, Miranda Carrillo does a great job best hair stylist. Sportclips Little Elm area. Thank you. ***** 5 starts. (Recommended).....

1 rating

I would give zero stars if I could. Today I checked in online and when I got there I was first on their board but they still took 4 people ahead of me. When I told them I had check-in online and then had been waiting there for over an hour and asked why they were still skipping over me, they acted like they didn't care. Two of their stylists were doing nothing and one could hardly speak English. Avoid this location.

1 rating

Worst ever!!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
REM C. | January 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"!Love my hair cut every time!, Miranda Carrillo does a great job best hair stylist. Sportclips Littl"

...show more
1
Steven W. | August 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"I would give zero stars if I could. Today I checked in online and when I got there I was first on "

...show more
1
Kim M. | November 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Worst ever!!"

...show more
1
Ric L. | October 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Staff at this location are great, however the location is very short handed with staff and they can’"

...show more
1
Thu F. | September 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Showed up 30 minutes early to be told at 11am the manager did not make it in so they could not open "

...show more
1
Patrick S. | September 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Went in about 5:45 and was told they’re closed while they were cutting other people’s hair. The hour"

...show more
5
micheal G. | March 23, 2018 Overall Experience

"Went into the Sport Clips Little Elm Location today, Sinead cut my hair and beard and was the best e"

...show more
5
Johnathan H. | January 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"This was by far the best haircut I’ve received from any sport clips location and I have been to seve"

...show more
5
Chris N. | October 30, 2017 Overall Experience

"On Saturday, Sinead gave me an outstanding hair cut and beard trim. The service was top notch. I was"

...show more
5
Don D | July 3, 2017 Overall Experience

"Friendly, courteous service. Keep track of what they did last time--love that."

...show more