Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Elm

1 rating

Checked in arrived on time still 20 mins of people standing around and being next. Left to go somewhere more professional.

5 rating

Renee did a great job...

5 rating

Sarah is the best!!! She's been cutting my hair for almost 4 years now, and every time she cuts my hair it always looks perfect. If I come in with a new idea she is always positive and makes it happen. We have the perfect stylist-client relationship! I'd trust her over anyone in the world to cut my hair. #BestStylistEver

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Eric S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Checked in arrived on time still 20 mins of people standing around and being next. Left to go somewh"

5
Tracy L. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Renee did a great job..."

5
Paul G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Sarah is the best!!! She's been cutting my hair for almost 4 years now, and every time she cuts my h"

5
Dorothy W. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts for my son and grandson"

5
Gary Z. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Staff is courteous"

3
Len O. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Good cuts but it is rushed and dont really get what you pay for."

5
Epifania S. | May 7, 2019 Google

"We're so happy for chosen this place , my stepson is autistic and for year his dad making his haircu"

5
Michael M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Great staff, quality haircut at a fare price. On line check in."

5
Jessica G. | April 10, 2019 Google

"A great place to work exciting environment everyone seems to love each other and take care of each o"

1
Gamich | April 9, 2019 Google

"Unfortunately my review is based on one person solely. Sarah... not sure if she is new to this estab"