Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Elm

1 rating

Horrible

5 rating

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

5 rating

I LOVE this place and the ladies there are GREAT at what they do!!! ?

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Samantha A. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Horrible"

5
Jimmy 7. | August 31, 2020 Google

" OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

5
Cheston S. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I LOVE this place and the ladies there are GREAT at what they do!!! ?"

5
Jefferson L. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Fantastic stylists. Best place for a haircut. Consistent service, nice employees, and The MVP is th"

5
Myranda H. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Hands down the BEST stylist around!!!"

5
Michael W. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent service, great hair cut.. very clean and professional staff. Love coming here."

1
Steven W. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and when I got there I was first on their board but they still took 4 people ah"

1
Zahir S. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Came here for a cut with my son as our regular spot (Frisco Barber shop) was fully booked. I showed"

5
Dylan J. | May 29, 2020 Google

" The atmosphere is relaxing and the services offered are at a great value. The barbers are awesome a"

1
Takcci | May 26, 2020 Google

" The haircut was awful! Uneven and too short, Asked for a trim. they and jacked my hair took 3 month"