Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Elm

3 rating

This particular location seems to be hot and cold. Every other time I visit, something negative happens. The other times seem to go well. I've seen a few times where this location and only this location is closed while other locations are open. Based on that and on what I hear from their employees, there are likely problems with management.

5 rating

andy did a great job! will be back!

1 rating

I was turned away at 720 PM and told that they closed at 8PM... I will gladly talk my business elsewhere...

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

3
Gerrit a. | March 30, 2019 Google

"This particular location seems to be hot and cold. Every other time I visit, something negative happ"

5
kia j. | March 27, 2019 Google

"andy did a great job! will be back!"

1
Leroy C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I was turned away at 720 PM and told that they closed at 8PM... I will gladly talk my business elsew"

5
Jorge R. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Came in looking for a beard line up and Renee got the job done! 10/10 definitely recommend"

1
Michael K. | March 21, 2019 Google

"I have only gone to Sport Clips for over 3 years to get my hair cut. I move to Little Elm and within"

5
Jose S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Came in yesterday and had a new stylist. I believe her name was Sarah. We love her and will be back."

1
S R. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Just moved to little elm and I have always used sports clips in the past for my boys but not to happ"

5
Steven B. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Sarah Torres is a fantastic stylist. Very adept with a set of clippers doing a fade. I will be back!"

5
Stvn B. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Sarah is a fantastic stylist. I followed her over here from another salon after they mistreated her."

5
Andy B. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Good service"