Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Little Elm

5 rating
  • 12/18/21
  • AugustoJM 1. Google

Excellent service! The stylist that did my haircut (Adri) was very friendly and professional, definitely coming back!

4 rating

For the price you get what you expect. I almost always have to go home and fix what they miss but like I said you get what you pay for. The girls are all really nice and the place is clean.

5 rating

YAZMIN IS THE BEST

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
AugustoJM 1. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service! The stylist that did my haircut (Adri) was very friendly and professional, defin"

4
wes b. | December 10, 2021 Google

" For the price you get what you expect. I almost always have to go home and fix what they miss but l"

5
Reid S. | September 14, 2021 Google

" YAZMIN IS THE BEST"

5
Adam H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips in Little Elm really has become my favorite place to go to for a haircut for myself an"

5
Cheston S. | July 5, 2021 Google

" The team here is awesome. All super friendly and all can give great haircuts. There are usually dif"

5
Roy T. | July 5, 2021 Google

" They are always friendly and professional. Yazmin does an exceptional job."

5
Richard U. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant and professional"

5
RyeGuy77 | July 5, 2021 Google

" I have never had a bad haircut in my life and it is all thanks to sports clips Little Elm. When I w"

1
Ron F. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Need more barbers Lots of customers waiting Some walked out. 2 barbers not enough!"

3
jack | July 4, 2021 Google

" Take the TV playing ESPN away and you have a Supercuts."